Board Of Directors

Kirk Hanes : President : Contact
Michael Yura : Vice President : Contact
William Lake : Treasurer : Contact
Chris Rains : Secretary : Contact
Geoffrey Forman : Member : Contact
CJ Milmoe : Member : Contact

This years Board of Directors meetings will be held on the following dates at 4:00pm (MT). Please call GWL to get the dial in information at 970.771.3308.

November 28th, January 27th, April 27th, July 13th.